WIContractorTraining.com

Wisconsin Dwelling Contractor Qualifier DCQ Pre-license Course

WIContractortraining.com provides the highest level of quality expert-driven content for aspiring Wisconsin Contractors. Our online state-approved pre-license course covers Wisconsin laws, buildings codes and best practices.

Our content is provided in an online format that you can complete on your desktop computer, laptop, or anywhere you take your mobile device. 

$95

Dwelling Contractor Qualifier Pre-license Course

clock hour icon 12h course

Initial Qualifier Training: Our Dwelling Contractor Qualifier Initial Training course meets all of your needs for getting your DCQ license. It is a 12 hour overview of Wisconsin laws, building codes and best practices. Provided inside the course is all the information you need to get your DCQ license! Get everything for only $95.

4.4 367 Reviews

WI DSPS Approved Online DCQ Initial Training

What are the steps to getting a DCQ license?

  1. Complete our 12 hour course at your own pace, on your own schedule.
  2. Print your Certificate of Completion and fill out the application form included with the class.
  3. Send the Certificate, application form and fee of $45 to the Department of Safety and Professional Services (DSPS).

Pre License State Approval Letters

May 27, 2020

 

@ 1ST ATTEMPT (@ YOUR PACE ONLINE
1383 2ND AVE
GOLD HILL OR 97525

 

Customer ID number: 1217892

Re: Course Identification Number: 21586              Expiration Date: 5/27/2025

    Course Name/Title: Dwelling Contractor Qualifier Prelicense Course (12 Hour)

 

***** If this approval is for other than a face-to-face training session, you shall inform students that, effective October 1, 2010, they may not retake the same course for credit more than once during the 1-, 2- or 4-year term of specific credentials *****

 

Hours Of Credit                                      Credential Type

12.0                               INITIAL QUALIFYING TRAINING -DWELLING CONTRACTOR QUALIFIER Certification                                                                                                




The division has reviewed the application for the educational course listed in the line above and has approved the course for the hours and credentials specified in the line. The approval is based upon the information provided with the Educational Course Application.

All proposed revisions to previously approved courses must be approved by the division at least 30 days prior to implementation.

The division may rescind approval of an education course for any of the following reasons: false statements made in the application, misrepresentation in the application, false statements in course content, misrepresentation in course.